• Image of AMNIO


With a music Characterized by intense melodies, great atmospheric Doom Gothic vibes and above all the great dark atmospheres and dualism created by the two front-women (the enchanted but firm Judith's voice and the strong and intense Federica's growls), RAVING SEASON join My Kingdom Music and family are ready to with Their debut album "amnio" a great work That wants to carry the listeners through a journey alternates That melancholy and anger for all fans of Draconian, early Anathema, My Dying Bride, Isis.

1. Turandot
2. Dusk Dance
3. My Last Murderer
4. Silent Lake
5. Restless Rain (il rumore della pioggia)
6. My Darkest Season (pt.2)
7. Testament
8. Suspanded In A Spiral
9. Amnio

Recorded, Mixed: at Lemonhead studio by Federico Truzzi
Mastered: by Greg Chandler (ESOTERIC) at Priory Recording studio (UK).

Coming Soon